zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect atilla
Default Male Profile

george35

62, male, widowed

Hammaro, Sweden

looking for long term/ marriage

I am a very honest and cheerful man, i have sense of humor, i am down on earth to make my partner happy, i am a simple man, i am kind and passionate, i like sports, and during my leisure time, i like to be in the beach with my partner to spend time, i like music and coking.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect annaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect troyDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect walterDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect dasha