zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect spacegirl
Default Female Profile

luvacare

40, female, single

Lower Woodside, United Kingdom

Hello Everyone !

Single, Asian/American Lady very kind, and gentle heart... new to this, Hope I can be a lucky as my friends did....... I been introduced here by my friend, Annie is my name I was 34 years old just graduated as a qualified Nurse.. looking to find New friends, see where it leads

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect annaDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect nymseDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect sundariDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect julishka