zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect paugDating Prospect josephDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect troyDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect roger
Default Male Profile

bluebear

52, male, single

Tallinn, Estonia

Lets talk and see where the mutual matter goes...

I want a woman pretty, normal, balanced and intelligent, who is free and likes to have a partner, I would not be exigent about marriage or tied relationship if she wants, and I would be comprehensive about marriage is she wants in long-term, a woman who wants her and gets up to resolve his life everyday with mutual support of her partner

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect nymse