religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect natali
Go Dating Now mpt4

mpt4

41, male, single

Holmsund, Sweden

Excited for whatever comes my way...

love meeting new exciting and fun people. I enjoy most things from eating out, social drinks, walking, travelling, and really love chatting to interesting people. Hope to get to know and meet some genuine friendly people on here

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect kimDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect annaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect nymseDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect dasha