religion... christian

Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect star1970
Default Female Profile

tania

45, female, divorced

Wrenthorpe, United Kingdom

"‘Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.’"

Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I think my main features are I love life in all manifestations, I believe in myself and in miracles. I try to practise gratitude even in dark times. Like every person, I have some imperfections but a lot of nice sides as well. I can inspire people and try to be kind to them. Sometimes just one kind word can be a big help for somebody. As Dalai Lama told, “Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible” I like classical music, reading, walking, travelling, birdwatching, backing, gardening. I passionate about little and big trips with their old churches, cemeteries, museums, cafes etc. I am a little bit overweight so if you dream about a skinny partner it's not me : ) Most of all I appreciate in people such three things as kindness, intelligence and a nice sense of humour. I want to find somebody to share the rest of our lives with. We can have nice walks holding each other hands, cook dinners together, watch films or listen to birds. I dream about a partner who will be my best friend, with whom we can be completely open and honest, we can support and help each other in all moments of our life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect paugDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect alene