religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect sundariDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect troyDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect mdnorge
Default Female Profile

kashmii

37, female, single

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Just thought of give a try here

I dont know how to describe my self in a place like here, I rather would like you to decide who I am when you are talking to me. Honesty is important, I would like to treat people with kindness and compassion, I would like to treat my inner child well. I like travelling, photography. I may be a bit resistant to be in too cold or in hot sun. like long nice conversations.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sri Lanka

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect annaDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect nasreddine39