religion... baptist

Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect alexDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect tukis
Default Male Profile

5555

42, male, complicated

Hays, United States

I'M JUST FOR LOVING AND I KNOW SOMEBODY GET IT......REAL WOMAN

: I am Honest, Kind, And Caring Man ;I am an honest, easygoing, caring, compassionate, passionate romantic, with a great sense of humor.I'm loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun, with a compassionate and generous nature I Hate Lies, Cheating and not Trustworthy :Do you Really want to be with a Man of your Dream, who will be there for you always....? :I will Love to meet you and we can meet and get to know each other more better :You sounds so Perfect for me, I think we can be Dating on here and see's where it Leads to, But i believe we can work this out fine, If truly you really want to be with a True Man of your Dream ? :You are the Kind of woman, I Have been Looking for so Long :Just that i am Tired of Being Lonely :And i am Afraid of getting Hurt, I Truly want a woman in my Life :To Love, Cherish, care and be with for the Rest of my Life :I will be Glad if you could be the woman :You sounds so Real In my own wordsfor fun: going out to dinner, The Boat,,Movies, going for a drive with the music on, sitting downtown having coffee, staying in and watching an old Movie with a pot of sauce on, nice Road Trip. my ethnicity: Born in New York City,, Irish, Italian,, Also have lived in San Jose California, Chicago and Idaho, Love the pacific northwest, California, Cabo, Honolulu, love to travel.. my religion: Makes for great conversation,,, favorite hot spots: Italian Resturants,,, a Book Store, Farmers market,, Travel is great when i can,,, love San Fran and Santa Cruz,,Cabo, Seattle, Waikiki, Portland,,Shopping for Sun Glasses ,,watches,,,clothes,, ect favorite things: Italian Resturants ,,watching old movies,,Love a nice long Road Trip,, love to hike or surf on Oahu, or any beach i really like spending time with someone that i am into and is into me, and doing all kinds 0f things together last read: Just finished Dan Browns new book, The Travelers Gift, by Andy Andrews,,News Papers ,Nelson

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Georgia

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect josephDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect kimDating Prospect sara1987