religion... atheist

Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect walterDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect jinDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect rencool
Default Male Profile

indiandesclanchief

54, male, widowed

Clydebank, United Kingdom

hi , good bye nice too meet you

Would like to try something never tried before , by anyone , but struggling,to find place on my own , whare no one around too try ,So mybe I should lower my expectations , ! N try something atleast 1 person has tried ?mybe you could teach me !!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect sundariDating Prospect troyDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect alexDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect paugDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchi