relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect annaDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect natali
Go Dating Now niken

niken

45, female, divorced

Taman Dahlia, Malaysia

Let's figure out if we could have chemistry?:)

I like to see the worlds more often with travel. But, unfortunately I was very busy working. I hope that's not only a dream and it will happen very soon! People said that I am smart, attractive, fun to be with but unfortunately I haven't meet a person that able to accept me as who I am. Sometime, you only wanted to have a fun...just a fun!! And you see, when you are in trouble nobody next to you. So, I do not need this kind of person. Life is too short to waste time and meet a wrong person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: Indonesian

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tc60

61, male, divorced

New Milford, United States

scare me !

I'm just a hard working guy that just got my last daughter raised by myself and sent to college. Time for me and looking for a lady to share it with. Love the outdoors, fishing and golfing are just a couple of my past times. Feel free to ask me anything.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect paugDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect nymseDating Prospect roger