pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect annaDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect sarah90
Default Male Profile

jesuardo

60, male, single

San Juan de Mishahuari, Peru

I wish to give LOVE

Single, spiritual, ecology, photographer, tango dancer, smart, sport, sometimes smile sometime serious, independent, yoga, swimmer, MBA, vegan cooker, like nature, love kids. love pets.My intention is Looking a woman but a family in my case I haven t parents live, wife, sons neither daugthers. My relatives will be my future s wife. In the case is necessary move I am available to move.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Peru

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect alexDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ben850