personality... stable

Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect jinDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect walter
Default Female Profile

cludjojo

34, female, divorced

Belton, United States

Looking for my Christian / romantic man

I know what love is, what it can do. I have experienced that and wouldn't settle for less. I am an adventurous person and looking for the same in that man. I am hoping to meet someone who believes in God, wants to raise kids in a godly way, my confidant, playmate, my everything. Someone chivalrous that enjoys PDA, a family oriented man

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: French

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

gallianbed

52, male, divorced

Lakeview, United States

Life is like Riding a Bicycle to move you need to keep your balance

I have 2 kids, boys ages are 16,14, I am divorced two years ago so presently am single, like good music and I could listen to anything. Also, I can keep a good conversation and I have a very good sense of humor.A very honest and simple person with an easy lifestyle. I take everyday as it comes and do my best to fulfill everyday I spend. I am brown eyes 5"11 ft tall, muscular build and Fair in complexion that is about me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect kimDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect josephDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect nikkekk