personality... reliable

Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect alene
Go Dating Now isty

isty

33, male, single

Zalau, Romania

Hello;)

I'm a guy who likes discovering learning experiencing new cultures, people, places... I'm creative with sense of humor open minded , reliable person , honesty is important for me. I love sports and all related to creativity, different type of music inspires me few of my prefered genres are EDM,reggae,rock, pop rock, alternative, jazz, blues.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: Hungarian

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect annaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect alexDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect nymse