personality... modest

Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect briannaDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect dlisciouscaramel
Default Female Profile

maelice2200

33, female, single

Freemans Bay, Norway

life is beautiful , enjoy it

heisann, i'm maelice , i'm in Oslo for now 2 months and i'am searching to meet people to hang out with . By the way , i'm student in business management .So as my appenticeship is located in my country i have to go back sometimes . Yes , i'm a french girl , don't you know ! don't be shy because i'm not ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect paugDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect snowl85