personality... loyal

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect walterDating Prospect troyDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect sundari
Default Female Profile

jayjay96

25, female, single

Canalou, United States

Theatre kid, makeup artist, video gamer, crazy hair

Theatre student, amateur makeup artist, Druid, social rights activist, and movie lover. I like animals, music, and video games. I read a lot and I can't cook. I'm awkward at first, but once you get to know me, I'm still awkward, but slightly less charming. I'm good at cuddling and making cynical jokes.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect paugDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect patriotzapravda