personality... impressive

Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect jinDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect annaDating Prospect troyDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect kimDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect strit59
Default Male Profile

derick

35, male, single

Grey Lynn, Norway

I am a simple and cool guy, looking for a serious relationship but it should start with friendship

I am a graduate student with a Masters in Health Economic from the university of Oslo. I am a Tanzanian who is very funny and likes laughing. I like playing football and badminton. I live my own life and happy all the time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect nana