personality... honorable

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect nymseDating Prospect troyDating Prospect josephDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect jinDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect annaDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect raylee
Default Female Profile

maskrosen

60, female, single

Koivulahti, Finland

looking for a special friend

I am interested in, ekological farming, song, dance, prayer, yoga, drama, swimming,paddling, alternative health care, raw food, psyhologyi, society, peacemaking and ekology. My Christian belief is important to me. I long for a special friend to share my life with. Jag är svenskspråkig, men tänkte att jag nu provar på engelska här.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect rencool