personality... cultured

Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect paugDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect kimDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect seriousseeker
Default Male Profile

cheroke

41, male, single

Garet Nchakou, Gambia

hello , is good to know you more and we get on chat more

I am open ­minded , o­utgoing, l­ike to exp­lore and t­ry new thi­ngs in lif­e. I am n­ot a compl­icated per­son like t­o keep thi­ngs simple­ life is t­oo short f­or pretty ­things... ­i like goi­ng to the ­movies or ­just kick ­back at ho­me and wat­ch a ballg­ame... lov­e the nick­s and yes ­the mets ­even thoug­h they bot­h kind of ­s.....lol.­... anythi­ng else yo­u would li­ke to know­ just ask ­me... much­ rather..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Gambia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

madeleine

51, female, divorced

Thessaloniki, Greece

Sometimes the best way to learn is to go beyond limits and set your own rules

I love jazz, rock, minimal music, cinema, cultural events, reading, sports, traveling all around the world, walking, cooking. I wand to talk with interesting people from Scandinavia.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect josephDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect jinDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect jackie134