personality... colorful

Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect kimDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect annaDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect mystique
Default Female Profile

smile15

41, female, single

Mamnu'gohi Romit, Equatorial Guinea

Love at first site.

Hi there, i am interested in reading, cooking, gardening, dining out, swimming, watching movie, sports and beach walk. I consider myself very pretty, honest, loving, caring, understanding, submissive, affectionate, loyal and romantic. I'm currently seeking to establish an intimate friendship and serious relationship that leads to a long term commitment. I hope to find someone who is read to love and be loved back.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Equatorial Guinea

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mike

27, male, single

Velroux, Belgium

hug jar

single looking for a woman hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: French

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect jinDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect mazakcan