intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect villemannDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect annaDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect nattyklDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect ben850Dating Prospect cutyDating Prospect kimDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect anastasia2020
Default Male Profile

beaumansouri

40, male, single

Karlstad, Sweden

Best life with real partner

I am looking for a lady who shares my values and passions. Actually I never thought I could find my lover on the net that could lead to a serious relationship but then I think that nothing is impossible, let me introduce myself I am a man of 34 years, no special characters, but spacials :) ingenious, available, open-minded, sometimes humorist, respectful, sociable, enthusiastic ... I decided after a solitude to find a woman wishing for the future. I am not looking for a specific criteria except that it is honest. About rest we will talk.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

laura

37, female, single

Frederiksberg, Denmark

I'm single and searching for soulamate

I'm single lady never been married and have no kid but i am on here to searching for a serious and reliable relationship, i want an honest and caring man who is ready to build a happy family that will stick together because i don't want to be an old parent, i want the man who can love me for who i am, you can contact me . Best of regards Laura

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect farooqDating Prospect elisatrdmDating Prospect troyDating Prospect belleDating Prospect karinaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect testm68Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect rencool