intentions... encounters

Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect annaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect mystique
Default Female Profile

maria

50, female, single

Hertford, United Kingdom

Hi

I'm a Londoner whose returned to the UK after living in Ireland for 14 years. I work in both the film industry & care sector. I love going to the cinema, theatre, galleries, music festivals and museums. I have a wonderful 18 year old daughter. Looking for friendship, fun and if I was to be so fortunate to find my soul mate on this site - that would be incredible.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elvisDating Prospect josephDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect sarah90