ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect annaDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect h2oDating Prospect paugDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect mdnorge
Go Dating Now richyluv

richyluv

62, male, single

Punta Santiago, United States

i am looking for the true love of my lifetime,

i love cooking for the family.. walking around the Beach and holding hands with my partner,love travel like weekend trip..Am full in heart and cares a lot about people's around me. I hope to share my life with a Woman who has similar dreams as mine. Most importantly I'm looking for the special person with whom I can connect on an emotional level and who will become my Wife and best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now gowireduaa10

gowireduaa10

47, female, widowed

Twin Lakes, United States

seeking the love of my life

I find it hard to build ideal relationship, but I am not ideal and I never try to reach ideals. I let myself be who I am. I am passionate and independent, and I can say that I can be a good wife for a loving man, as I cherish family as the most important. I am a creative person, and have creative vision of life, so I am open to everything new.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect josephDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect jinDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect alexDating Prospect dasha