ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect nanaDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect troyDating Prospect jinDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect star1970
Go Dating Now borges

borges

27, male, single

Manaus, Brazil

Hi, I'm new here haha. I hope we can talk, and see what happens. ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ

I am a dreamer and hard working, I study engineering, I will graduate in 2018 (thank god). I like to talk about everything from normal things like the daily life in your country to economy. (´・ω・`) Let's chat.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect walterDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect alexDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect enidvienn