addictions... quit

Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect jeninjane
Go Dating Now philipaidoo

philipaidoo

36, male, single

Cape Coast Town Hall, , Ghana

Fun to be with and from both worlds too

Am what people call a big thing in small packaging. I am would rather spend time making myself happy but it takes too to make the world a better place. I am caring but takes no time to speak the honest truth to the ones you care about but I still have a small soft spot 😉 for the small things that matters to me if you can find that right spot. Am a Ghanaian looking for friendship, fun and reltionship with genuine reasons but I guess I welcome the trill and the rollercoaster. Good luck to you ladies.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: adventerousam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobasketballfree spiritual and self motivatedeverything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :d

Dealmakers: i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythinghumourgood hearthonestsupporting

Meetups: callvideo chata restauranta walk in the parkat home

Dealbreakers: lack of earnestness, effort, discipline, compassion, self-sacrifice, service, & self-transformationargumentativeabusive relationshipracism, disrespectfulself-centereddishonest

Default Male Profile

andi

52, male, divorced

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bikingfootball travel cooking watching movies and tv cookingeverything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents

Dealmakers: affectionatefriendly open mindedpassionatewomen full of passion

Meetups: anywherea restaurantcafes, lunches, dinners, moviesa cup of coffee firstin person

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetbad habitdefo no drugsno chemistry betweena jealous person

Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect galileoDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect walterDating Prospect allandaniel