addictions... never

Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect aleneDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect sahinDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect nana
Default Female Profile

helenabajema

32, female, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

True Love

I am kind, sincere, full of energy, active, goal-orientated, persistent, charismatic, and cheerful. I influence other people positively, they say I am like sunshine. I always cheer up and encourage others. I take my life positively, everything is working only for my best! I believe that positive attitude can help to solve a lot of problems. I never get upset about small things but try look ahead and keep on moving.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Curious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect josephDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect heretoluv393Dating Prospect jinDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect seriousseeker